Investor-State Law Guide

ISLG was developed in consultation with experienced lawyers and professionals with experience in the area of international investment treaty law.

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Chief Executive Officer - Morgan D. Maguire


J. Christopher Thomas, QC

J. Cameron Mowatt

Professor Andrew Newcombe

Alejandro Barragan

Olga Boltenko

Ximena Iturriaga

Sapna Jhangiani

Harpreet Dhillon

Laura Yvonne Zielinski

Csaba Kovacs

Peter Nikitin

Mark D. Skilling

Director of Legal Content - Paul E. Moon

Sales & Communications Manager - Subash Kuttan

Document Manager - Irit Weinfeld

Office Manager - Marysia Raptis

Data Capture Analysts

Hassan Kamalinejad 

Nafiseh Arghandeh

Amanda Murphy

Ivaylo Dimitrov

Juliana Sirotsky Soria 

Past Contributors

Norah Gallagher

Matthew Levine

Tala Voosoghi

Marc Unger

Celeste Mowatt

Katja Radzinski